The Ultimate Yoga Playlist

4004a0432770828ad26de30649cc59a3

I’ve been practicing yoga for about four years now. My practice has evolved drastically during that time. Sometimes I feel like I’m progressing in what my body is able to do, and sometimes I feel like I take about five steps back. The one thing that has remained consistent is the incorporation of some of my favorite music into each practice. Here is my go-to playlist these days. It is about an hour of play, making it the perfect length for a practice.

  1. Beginnings – Houses (3:53)

  2. The Light – Album Leaf (4:30)

  3. Wait – M83 (5:40)

  4. Feather – X Ambassadors (3:28)

  5. Woodwork – Sleeping at Last (3:53)

  6. Here With Me – Susie Suh (3:58)

  7. The Hop – Radio Citizen (3:34)

  8. 29 #Strafford APTS – Bon Iver (4:05)

  9. 1901 – Birdy (4:15)

  10. The Night We Met – Lord Huron (3:28)

  11. Slow Burning in a Dancing Room – John Mayer (4:02)

  12. 8 (circle) – Bon Iver (5:09)

  13. Nantes – Beirut (3:50)

  14. Intro – The xx (2:08)

  15. Take Care – Beach House (5:48)

Author:

Daughter. Sister. Yogini. Proud parent of plant babies. Crafter. Photographer. Lover of dancing and singing loudly. Avid reader. Daydreamer. Southern cook.

One thought on “The Ultimate Yoga Playlist

Leave a Reply

